Grain buyers offer contracts to grow non-GMO and organic grains in 2020

Published: December 27, 2019

The following companies are offering contracts to farmers to grow non-GMO and organic grains in 2020.

 

Choice Grain, LLC

Woodbury, MN

  • Phone:  651-800-4885
  • Email:  tkopp@choicegrainusa.com
  • Contact: Thomas Kopp
  • Contracts offered: Non-GMO and organic corn, soybeans, barley, wheat, oats, rye, peas, beans and lentils.

 

Clarkson Grain Company, Inc.

Cerro Gordo, IL

  • Phone: 217-763-2861
  • Email: info@clarksongrain.com
  • Contact: Corn: Haley Wade or Chelsea Campbell, Soybeans: Ashley Brown or Michael Youmans
  • Contracts offered: Non-GMO soybeans and corn, organic soybeans and corn.

 

Healthy Food Ingredients

Fargo, ND

  • Phone: 844-275-3443
  • Email: info@HFIfamily.com
  • Contact: Colin Pierce
  • Contracts offered: Grains, pulses, flax, corn.

 

KG Agri Products, Inc.

Marysville, OH

  • Phone: 937-644-8215
  • Email: Eiichiro_Nishida@kapi-ohio.com
  • Contact: Eiichiro “Ed” Nishida
  • Contracts offered: Non-GMO and organic food grade soybeans.

 

Langeland Farms, Inc.

Greensburg, IN

  • Phone: office: 812-663-9546, cell: 812-614-0752
  • Email: patty@Langelandfarms.com
  • Contact: Patty Lange Fischer
  • Contracts offered: Food grade organic and non-GMO soybeans, yellow corn and organic popcorn, organic and non-GMO small grains for food and cover crops. Langeland Farms can also custom clean non-GMO and organic grains.  

 

Meadowland Soy

Grand Meadow and Mapleton, MN

  • Phone: 507-459-5151
  • Email:  meadowlandsoy@gmail.com
  • Contact: Lon Baldus
  • Contracts offered: Non-GMO and organic soybeans, food-grade type.

 

Montana Specialty Mills

Great Falls, MT

 

Mosher Organic Grain Co LLC

Cheyenne, WY / Bushnell, NE

  • Phone: 307-632-1492, cell: 307-630-2566
  • Email: Leonard@wheatandgrain.com
  • Contact: Leonard
  • Contracts offered:  Organic corn, organic wheat, organic barley, organic trucking, mineral testing on all grains sold.

 

OPINS Coop

North Bend, NE

  • Phone: 402-720-2614
  • Email: mike@agpmc.com
  • Contact: Mike Williams, Market Manager
  • Contracts offered: Non-GMO verified and certified organic crops, including: yellow, white, blue, and red corn; soybeans—food and feed grade; wheat—food and feed grade, Turkey Red, white, specialty types, and others; rye; oats—food and feed grade; peas; buckwheat; barley; clover; sunflower seeds; milo—red and white; millet; alfalfa, ancient grains, including Einkorn, and assorted varieties; transitional crops.

 

Pipeline Foods

Minneapolis, MN

  • Phone: 763-999-7667
  • Email: grains@pipelinefoods.com
  • Contact: Colin Wiegman
  • Contracts offered: Organic: food grade corn, soybeans, wheat, small grains, also feed grains.

 

Rovey Seed Company, Inc.

Farmersville, IL

  • Phone: 217-227-4541
  • Email: derekr@roveyseed.com
  • Contact: Derek Rovey
  • Contracts offered: Organic and non-GMO white, yellow, blue, red food-grade corn.

 

Simmons Feed & Supply LLC

Salem, OH

  • Phone: 330-337-7705
  • Email: annette@simmonsgrain.com
  • Contact: Annette Cook
  • Contracts offered: Organic products: soybeans, soy oil, soybean meal, and fluid soy lecithin; non-GMO fluid soy lecithin.

 

Stonebridge, Ltd.

Cedar Falls, IA

  • Phone: 319-277-4277
  • Email: tyler@stonebridgeltd.orgtimd@stonebridgeltd.org; luke@stonebridgeltd.org
  • Contact: President: Steve Ford, Vice President: Tyler Ford, Tim Daley, Luke Anderson.
  • Contracts offered: Non-GMO and organic soybeans, feed-grade and food-grade. Non-GMO crush beans, organic and non-GMO soybean meal. Non-GMO and organic corn.
Advertisements
LundbergOregon's Wild HarvestIndianlifeAustradeFrey VineyardsJEDWARDS InternationalEden FoodsOrganic Consumers AssociationCiranda
 
© Copyright The Organic & Non-GMO Report, 2020